Funktion Name Email-Adresse Telefonnummer
Vorstand   vorstand@osvhannover.de  
 1. Vorsitzender  Dirk Runge d.runge@osvhannover.de  
Stv. Vorsitzender Nicolas Manke n.manke@osvhannover.de  
Stv. Vorsitzender Stefan Spiekermann s.spiekermann@osvhannover.de  
Jugendleiter Andreas Ott a.ott@osvhannover.de  
Schriftführer Henning Holz h.holz@osvhannover.de  
Abteilung Hallensport Frank Dölle f.doelle@osvhannover.de  
Obmann Fußball Herren Erich Riemer erich_riemer@web.de  0172-5426888
Mitgliederwart KomServ GmbH OSV@mitgliederservice.org  05139-402423
Koordinator A-Jugend Erich Riemer erich_riemer@web.de  0172-5426888
Homepage, Eventmanagement Wolfgang Kirchner w.kirchner@osvhannover.com  0172-7549486
Passwesen Andreas Ott a.ott@osvhannover.de  
Platzwart Manfred Groth    
Zuschüsse und Infrastruktur Stefan Spiekermann s.spiekermann@osvhannover.de  
Sportausstattung Wolfgang Kirchner w.kirchner@osvhannover.com   0172-7549486
Förderverein Club123 Dirk Runge club-123@osvhannover.de  
Ältestenrat Frank Dölle, Ole Kuhlwein, Heino Gosewisch